Chick-Fil-A Vegan Options – 2023

Chick-Fil-A Vegan Options – Many Chick-fil-A menu items can be modified to fit a vegetarian- and vegan-friendly diet.

Here are a few choices we consider vegetarian- and vegan-friendly, but we advise you to check each item’s ingredients in the Chick-fil-A menu section or a Nutrition Guide available in Chick-fil-A restaurants.

Note: Most Chick-fil-A menu items are handcrafted in Chick-fil-A restaurant kitchens, and we do not represent vegetarian-only preparation surfaces.

Please find more detailed info about Chick-fil-A nutrition, allergens and ingredients here

Vegan or vegetarian items on the Chick-fil-A Menu


  • Biscuit
  • Biscuit with egg
  • Biscuit with egg and cheese
  • Greek Yogurt Parfait
  • Chick-fil-A Waffle Potato Fries®
  • Chocolate Chunk Cookie
  • Icedream®
  • Milkshakes
  • Chick-fil-A® Frosted Lemonade
  • Chick-fil-A® Frosted Coffee
  • Fruit cup
  • Hashbrowns
  • Any entrée salad without chicken
  • Grilled Chicken Cool Wrap® without chicken
  • Fruit cup


  • Fruit cup
  • Hashbrowns
  • Cool Wrap® without chicken or cheese
  • Fruit cup
  • Chick-fil-A Waffle Potato Fries®
  • Any entrée salad except Cobb that does not have chicken or cheese (please also check the ingredients in the salad dressing)


Is Chick-Fil-A mac and cheese vegan?

No, the mac and cheese is made with both dairy and egg.

Is Chick-Fil-A Lemonade vegan?

Yes! Chick-Fil-A’s Lemonade is simply Fresh Lemons, Sugar and Water. The lemonade is made fresh everyday.

Is Chick-Fil-A Polynesian Sauce vegan?

Yes! The Polynesian sauce, along with the Sweet and BBQ and Tangy sauce are all vegan! Enjoy!

Are Chick-Fil-A fries vegan?

Yes! The waffle fries at Chick-Fil-A are vegan.

You May Also Like To Check:

Leave a Comment